Secrets of Eye / Hossam Ramzy

販売価格 1,880円(内税)

ハッサムラムジー プロデュースのアルバムです

1 Asrar El Ein (Secrets of the Eye) 6:35
2 El Gamal Wel Gammal (The Camel and its Keeper) 5:40
3 El Hob Halal (Love is not Forbidden) 5:03
4 Oyouni Sham-A (My Eyes, a Candle) 3:40
5 Amwag el Neel (Waves of the Nile) 7:00
6 Aazab (Suffering) 4:20
7 Gamaal Oyounik (The Beauty of Your Eyes) 5:45
8 Maa El Salama (Go in Peace) 5:25
9 Maalehsh (Never Mind) 4:20

Further soulful compositions from Hossam Ramzy can be found here on this album - the follow up to SOURCE OF FIRE. Including performances by some of Egypt's finest soloists just about every track features a different instrument, such as the MAGROUNA (Egyptian double reed flute), trumpet, saxophone, accordion, Oud, etc., all powered and carried by the rhythmic drive of Hossam's Egyptian percussion.



Your recent history

About the owner


JALIの店舗は写真の”JALI”の位置になります 駐車場は隣に4台ほどと裏の川側に3台(川に向かって左列手前3台)ございます。